Şubeler

Yurtdışı Ofisler
Şubeler
İstanbul
Adres: Dudullu OSB, 1. cadde, No:23 34776 Ümraniye, İstanbul / TR
Tel: +90 (216) 313 0110
Faks: +90 (216) 314 1615 / +90 (216) 365 7171 (satış)
E-Mail: satis@entes.com.tr
Koordinat: 40.996384, 29.175125
Ankara
Adres: Melih Gökçek Bulvarı Eminel İş Merkezi No:18 Dükkan: 24 İvedik OSB / ANKARA
Tel: 0 (312) 394 4853 / 0 (312) 311 0687 (pbx)
Faks: 0 (312) 311 0688
E-Mail: ankara@entes.com.tr
Koordinat: 39.991635, 32.7471789
Bursa
Adres: Alaaddin Bey Mh. Nilüfer Tic. Mer. 635 Sk. Otomasyon Plaza No:21 Nilüfer - BURSA
Tel: 0 (224) 443 5581
Faks: 0 (224) 443 5591
E-Mail: bursa@entes.com.tr
Koordinat: 40.20988, 28.93074
Gaziantep
Adres: Mücahitler Mah. Şehit Ertuğrul Polat Cad. 12 Nolu Sok. Nilüfer Apt. No:10/2 Şehitkamil - GAZİANTEP
Tel: 0 (342) 324 2007
Faks: 0 (342) 324 2001
E-Mail: gaziantep@entes.com.tr
Koordinat: 37.079141, 37.365016
İzmir
Adres: 1201.Sokak No:Z09 Tesisat İş Merkezi Yenişehir - İZMİR
Tel: 0 (232) 469 1199
Faks: 0 (232) 469 9192
E-Mail: izmir@entes.com.tr
Koordinat: 38.431277, 27.170831
Antalya
Tel: 0 (543) 795 4719
E-Mail: antalya@entes.com.tr
Samsun
Adres: Karadeniz Mah. Övgü Sok. No:3 İlkadım - SAMSUN
Tel: 0 (362) 234 54 88
Faks: 0 (362) 234 54 14
E-Mail: samsun@entes.com.tr
Koordinat: 41.284446, 36.340754
Konya
Adres: Fevzi Çakmak Mah. 10677 Sk. No:20, Karatay - KONYA
Tel: 0 (332) 236 2926
Faks: 0 (332) 236 2996
E-Mail: konya@entes.com.tr
Koordinat: 37.92643, 32.531413
Kayseri
Tel: 0 (549) 727 3467
E-Mail: kayseri@entes.com.tr
Adana
Tel: 0 (538) 394 5924
E-Mail: adana@entes.com.tr
Denizli
Tel: 0 (533) 894 3253
E-Mail: denizli@entes.com.tr
ENTES B.V. / Hollanda
Adres: Industrie Park Oost 3A, 5348 GM OSS THE NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31 412 644 319
Faks: +31 412 651 872
E-Mail: info@entes.eu
Koordinat: 51.770624, 5.538366
ENTES Yunanistan
Adres: 32 , Ant. Tritsi str. Evosmos 56224 Selanik Yunanistan
Tel: +30 2310 706 999 / +30 2310 707 296
Faks: +30 2310 707 297
Koordinat: 40.668258, 22.912244
ENTES Almanya
Adres: Max-Eyth-Str. 17, 72636 Frickenhausen, Almanya
Tel: +49 7022 9319920
Faks: +49 7022 931992-1
Koordinat: 48.587540, 9.345637
Basarili
Basariyla tamamlandi
Uyari
Bir uyari ile karsilasildi.
Hata
Bir hata ile karsilasildi.